This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Cookie policy

  • +49(0)221 579 941 1
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Annalisa Mugavero
Annalisa MugaveroProject Management
Annalisa MugaveroProject Management
Tel: +49(0)221-57 99 41 3
Languages: German / English / Italian / Spanish
E-Mail: a.mugavero@innova-neo.com
Felix Blodig
Felix BlodigProject Management
Felix BlodigProject Management
Tel: +49(0)221-57 99 41 4
Languages: German / English
E-Mail: f.blodig@innova-neo.com
Andreas Schöben
Andreas SchöbenProject Management
Andreas SchöbenProject Management
Tel: +49(0)2271-988 3113
Languages: German / English
E-Mail: a.schoeben@innova-neo.com
Margret Pawlowski
Margret PawlowskiSecretariat/ Project Management
Margret PawlowskiSecretariat/ Project Management
Tel: +49(0)221-57 99 41 1
Languages: German / English
E-Mail: info@innova-neo.com
Marion Ebben
Marion EbbenSecretariat / Accounting
Marion EbbenSecretariat / Accounting
Tel: +49(0)221-57 99 41 1
E-Mail: m.ebben@innova-neo.com
Susanne Sauer
Susanne SauerSecretariat / Personnel
Susanne SauerSecretariat / Personnel
Tel: +49(0)221-57 99 41 1
E-Mail: s.sauer@innova-neo.com
Ralph Ebben
Ralph EbbenCEO/ Managing Director
Ralph EbbenCEO/ Managing Director
Tel: +49(0)221-57 99 41 1
E-Mail: r.ebben@innova-neo.com
Ralf Sauer
Ralf SauerCEO/ Managing Director
Ralf SauerCEO/ Managing Director
Tel: +49(0)221-57 99 41 1
E-Mail: r.sauer@innova-neo.com
Sascha Spielmanns
Sascha SpielmannsCEO/ Creative Director
Sascha SpielmannsCEO/ Creative Director
Tel: +49(0)221-57 99 41 6
E-Mail:
s.spielmanns@innova-neo.com